Day 3! Keep Calm and Yoga on

Screen Shot 2014-10-01 at 10.39.10 AM

Today was an awesome workout!  Day 3 you get to choose between Core Foundation or Power Yoga Flow.  Well I decided to go with Power Yoga Flow since my abs were already on fire from the last two days workouts, little did i realize the yoga also had some ab work!

When I usually take a yoga class it’s about an hour-long class, this was only 24 minutes!  I think we can all make time for that!  I really enjoyed this workout!  It really stretched out my hamstrings, back and arms.  All the parts that are sore.  It was such a great compliment to my previous workouts.  I have to say they really put a lot of thought into how these workouts should be done everyday!

Yesterday my eating was really good up until dinner, lol, oops!  My parents invited us to dinner, and we hadn’t seen them in a little while so how could I refuse???  We ate at Uncle Julios and I ate sour cream chicken enchiladas, and of course the chips and salsa!    Oh well this morning, I started out with a meal replacement shake for breakfast and will do my best to eat healthy the rest of the day!

I am feeling really invigorated and ready to take on the day!

DO-YOGA-mug

Love, K

Leave a Reply

