Fitness

Can you 24? Day 1

I am really excited to get back to blogging!  I have been away for far too long, and decided my best way to get started back is to share my fitness journey with you! Is that ok?

I have been using supplements now since May, and have had amazing results with that alone, but Im still not exactly where I want to be after having 3 kiddos.  For the past year I have been going to the gym about 3-4 times a week, but due to different reasons have had to cancel my membership 😦   I love to run and have been doing that as well but not as much as I would like.  Its difficult to get out and run when you have a small child at home.

Since I have been loving AdvoCare products so much, I decided to try their DVD workout series called CU24 Level 2!

IMG_0417 copy

Can you 24 comes with 4 discs, all workouts are only 24 minutes which I think should be pretty easy to fit into my schedule!  There are four parts, melt, sculpt, shred, and supplemental workouts ie..upper body, core and yoga.  All you need is maybe a mat if your working out on a hard surface, an exercise ball and some resistance bands.

Calendar

It comes with this super duper handy dandy calendar that helps you keep track of what workouts to do on what days and have a check box that you can mark off to keep you on track!

IMG_0418 copy

So here we go, today I started Day 1, I took all my before pics (embarrassing, lol) I will post those at the end next to my afters!  I also took all my measurements which i have posted.

WOW!! That is the only word I have for the first workout today!  It kicked my booty!!  I actually wasn’t expecting it to be that hard!! It was 24 minutes of pure torture, and just proves to me how out of shape I have allowed myself to get! I had to modify some of the workouts but I did finish 🙂

IMG_0426

^^^^^That is me! Dying! hahahah

I plan on using this blog to journal my days, to help hold myself accountable and I plan to be really raw and honest about everything!  This will most definitely be a journey!

I hope that you will follow along with me, if you want to join me you are more than welcome!

IMG_0427

These are the supplements I will be adding everyday to really boost my results!!

If you want to check any of these things out here is my website!

https://www.advocare.com/140473131/default.aspx

Love, K

1 thought on “Can you 24? Day 1”

Leave a Reply

