Favorite Products

Best Tool for Spray Painting

image

I am so glad to have found this thing! I am in the middle of spray painting some twin beds, and after the first coat of primer I realized that it was really not much fun. My fingers and hands were aching from holding the can. I saw this product when purchasing my spray paint, but thought it was probably unnecessary, boy was I wrong!! When returning to buy more paint I decided to buy this, and it made my life so much easier! Best thing ever and well worth the $6-$7!!!

Love, K

Leave a Reply

