A little REVAMPING is in order!!

Thanks to some inspiration from my dear friend and amazingly talented blogger, Sarah (http://kittensandpitbulls.blogspot.com/) I have decided that its time for me to do a little revamp or rebirth of my blog! 

She mentioned in her ‘about me’ page, how we as bloggers can: “pigeon-hole ourselves into a specific niche.”  Boy, is she right!  That is exactly how I have been feeling lately about my blog.  When I read that it just clicked for me.

I want my blog to be more of a journal, I don’t want to post just about crafting but about all aspects of my life; wether it be a cool place I visited, a crafty project I have done, or something about my family!  

I will keep the same name, but just be changing my formatting and the things I post about!

I hope that you continue to follow me, or if you are not already following me that you will decide to join me in my journey!  Let me know what you think!

PS: Check out her blog and follow along with her too!

One thought on “A little REVAMPING is in order!!

Leave a Reply

