My Famous Honey Chicken

image

My girls have been begging me all week to make this meal for them, which I have been making since they were babies!

I have modified this recipe over the years and finally its perfect, and simple too!

First I cut up a couple chicken breasts into bite size pieces, then I sauteed them in a little bit of olive oil, just until browned.

Now I throw in the pan:
1/2 stick of butter
1/4 cup of honey mustard
1/2 cup of honey

That’s it! Just cook until the sauce thickens and serve with rice!

Enjoy!

image

One thought on “My Famous Honey Chicken

  1. This was so good! AND easy! I have been periodically trying new recipes with my family with no success. Tonight I was happy to have made a meal that pleased the whole family. Thank you for your yummy and easy recipe 🙂

Leave a Reply

